Kanċillier

Mons. Lawrence Gatt

Telefon
25906143  

Imejl
lawrence.gatt@maltadiocese.org

Assistenti fil-Kanċellerija

Rev. Charles Bugeja  

Telefon
2590 6140, 2124 5350  

Imejl
charles.bugeja@maltadiocese.org    

Rev. Tancred Sultana  

Telefon
2590 6140; 2124 5350

Imejl
tancred.sultana@maltadiocese.org

Assessur

Dr Dominic Cassar

Telefon
2590 6442

Imejl
dominic.cassar@maltadiocese.org

Arkivisti

Rev. Fr Nicholas Joseph Doublet 

Telefon
2590 6213/ 2590 6425  

Mowbajl
7953 9195

Imejl
nicholas.doublet@maltadiocese.org

Assistent fl-Arkivji

Sur Lorenzo Zahra

Telefon
2590 6142

Imejl
lorenzo.zahra@maltadiocese.org

Uffiċċju Żwiġijiet

Mons. Tarcisio Delicata

Telefon
2590 6211

Imejl
tarcisio.delicata@maltadiocese.org

Rev. Kan. Lawrenz Zammit 

Telefon
2590 6204  

Imejl
lawrence.zammit@maltadiocese.org